## Sant Dnyaneshwar Shikshan Sanstha's

## Hon. Shri. Annasaheb Dange Ayurved Medical College, Post Graduate & Research Centre, Ashta, Tal-Walwa, Dist-Sangli

Departmentwise PG Student's Attendance in % for the Month of June- 2020

Sr.			Present Status of	
No	Name of Student	Subject	Student	in %
	Shah Seema Shantikumar	Samhita Siddhant	3rd year	11
	T. Alban Sebastian	Samhita Siddhant	3rd year	10
	Brahanpure Rohini Santosh	Samhita Siddhant	3rd year	12
	Lawate Sunil Madhukar	Samhita Siddhant		0
	Das Suchitra Surendra	Sharir Rachana	3rd year	13
			3rd year	
	Zoting Kapil Kakasaheb	Sharir Rachana	3rd year	10
	Mane Priyanka Satyajeet	Sharir Kriya	3rd year	10
	Wagh Pavan Namdeo	Sharir Kriya	3rd year	9
	Bhojade Shital Rajendra	Rasashastra	1st year	0
	Panchpor Aishwarya Vasudeo	Rasashastra	3rd year	15
	Sonawane Swati Sambhaji	Rasashastra	3rd year	10
	Kakule Ishwarya Damodar	Rognidan	3rd year	13
	Shamsundar Laxmikant Madhukar	Rognidan	3rd year	0
	Supekar Bhagyashri Kalyanrao	Rognidan	3rd year	8
	Bharane Rahul Lalaso	Rognidan	3rd year	0
	Arage Ashitosh Akaram	Rognidan	3rd year	5
	Dhebe Amruta Arvind	Rognidan	3rd year	0
	Katkar Somnath Namdeo	Rognidan	3rd year	0
	Pawar Amol Baban	Rognidan	3rd year	0
20	Khandekar Pratiksha Balaso	Kayachikitsa	1st year	10
21	Ambhure Priyanka Shivajirao	Kayachikitsa	1st year	11
	Jagtap Vishnu Pralhad	Kayachikitsa	1st year	12
	Arjun Poonam Sitaram	Kayachikitsa	1st year	12
	Mohite Pratima Prafulla	Kayachikitsa	1st year	10
	Kumbhakarna Pooja Anil	Kayachikitsa	1st year	11
	Musande Datta Tulshiram	Kayachikitsa	2nd year	0
27	Kolekar Pratiskha Gopalrao	Kayachikitsa	2nd year	15
	Ambekar Pooja Ajit	Kayachikitsa	2nd year	0
29	Bade Sneha Bhagwat	Kayachikitsa	2nd year	0
30	Kamble Snehal Shivaji	Kayachikitsa	2nd year	0
31	Dixit Prasad Bhalchandra	Kayachikitsa	2nd year	2
32	Velhal Amit Ashok	Kayachikitsa	3rd year	10
33	Ghodke Amol Vishnu	Kayachikitsa	3rd year	8
34	Parab Chetan Madhukar	Kayachikitsa	3rd year	10
35	Kharake Prachi Bhagwan	Kayachikitsa	3rd year	10
36	Lotake Prathmesh Dilip	Kayachikitsa	3rd year	11
37	Tambhale Swapnja Laxman	Kayachikitsa	3rd year	12
38	Ambre Amruta Avinash	Shalya Tantra	1st year	8
39	Gorad Machhindraa Bhagwan	Shalya Tantra	1st year	8
40	Tale Ajinkya Ambadas	Shalya Tantra	1st year	11
41	Jadhav Gajanan Subhashrao	Shalya Tantra	1st year	10
42	Hake Snehal Anil	Shalya Tantra	2nd year	0
43	Bhosekar Bhardwaj Ramakant	Shalya Tantra	3rd year	9
44	Jadhav Bhagwat Dada	Shalya Tantra	3rd year	9
45	Jadhav Tejaswini Shankar	Shalya Tantra	3rd year	0

4.5	× 1 111111 ×	a	2.1	
	Neel Abhijit Laxman	Shalya Tantra	3rd year	0
	Thorat Sumant Ramesh	Shalya Tantra	3rd year	10
	Ambhore Karuna Madhavrao	Sangyaharan	3rd year	0
	Sayyad Nargis Shamshuddin	Shalakya Tantra	3rd year	0
	Sawant Rutuja Rajendra	Shalakya Tantra	3rd year	8
	Tirmare Madhuri Tukaram	Shalakya Tantra	3rd year	9
	Mane Priyanka Appasaheb	Shalakya Tantra	3rd year	8
	Ambekar Pradnya Sham	Shalakya Tantra	3rd year	5
-	Khatal Swati Dashrath	Shalakya Tantra	3rd year	0
	Brahmadande Archana Ajit	Balrog	1st year	11
	Mohite Patil Priyanka Pravin	Balrog	1st year	10
	Tekale Anjali Anil	Balrog	1st year	11
	Gaikwad Snehal Mohanrao	Balrog	1st year	10
	Khandade Suvarna Jaichand	Balrog	1st year	5
	Sangwai Akash Narendra	Balrog	2nd year	7
	Jadhav Prithviraj Maryappa	Balrog	2nd year	13
	Ligade Minal Javahar	Balrog	2nd year	13
_	Butala Suraj Sanjay	Balrog	3rd year	13
	Dalvi Vicky Sunil	Balrog	3rd year	12
	Gawade Nikhil Tanaji	Balrog	3rd year	12
	Jadhav Satish Piraji	Balrog	3rd year	8
67	Patil Mahesh Baburao	Balrog	3rd year	14
68	Khatake Vasudha Prakash	Strirog Prasuti	1st year	10
69	Alekar Niranjan Ankush	Strirog Prasuti	1st year	11
	Ghodake Anuja Ashok	Strirog Prasuti	1st year	10
	Sonawane Snehal Balasaheb	Strirog Prasuti	1st year	11
	Darandale Shubhangi Goraksha	Strirog Prasuti	1st year	10
73	Jagtap Saurabhi Jaiprakash	Strirog Prasuti	1st year	11
	Thombare Pravinkumar Ramchandra	Strirog Prasuti	2nd year	5
	Piprewar Charuta Diliprao	Strirog Prasuti	2nd year	4
76	Gaikwad Ashlesha Sadashiv	Strirog Prasuti	2nd year	4
77	Rangire Munja Dashrathrao	Strirog Prasuti	2nd year	3
78	Lokhande Priyanka Sudhir	Strirog Prasuti	2nd year	4
79	Atpadkar Anish Rameshwar	Strirog Prasuti	3rd year	15
80	Dandale Shruti Prakashrao	Strirog Prasuti	3rd year	13
81	Devkar Nandini Anil	Strirog Prasuti	3rd year	10
82	Morey Rohani Dilip	Strirog Prasuti	3rd year	13
83	Oswal Payal Uttam	Strirog Prasuti	3rd year	10
84	Sukte Prachi Vijay	Strirog Prasuti	3rd year	12
85	Atri Vaishali	Panchkarma	1st year	0
86	Chougule Rasika Gajkumar	Panchkarma	1st year	15
87	Pandav Sonal Bhagwan	Panchkarma	1st year	11
88	Patil Amit Babasaheb	Panchkarma	3rd year	13
89	Parte Aishwarya Ramesh	Panchkarma	3rd year	11
	More Sapna Dattatray	Panchkarma	3rd year	10