Sant Dnyaneshwar Shikshan Sanstha's

Hon. Shri. Annasaheb Dange Ayurved Medical College, Post Graduate & Research Centre, Ashta, Tal- Walwa, Dist- Sangli

Departmentwise PG Student's Attendance in % for the Month of July- 2020

C	Departmentwise PG Student's Attendance in % for the Month of July- 2020 Present Status of Attendance						
Sr.	Name of Student	Subject					
No	G11. G G1		Student	in %			
	Shah Seema Shantikumar	Samhita Siddhant	3rd year	9			
	T. Alban Sebastian	Samhita Siddhant	3rd year	11			
	Brahanpure Rohini Santosh	Samhita Siddhant	3rd year	10			
	Lawate Sunil Madhukar	Samhita Siddhant	3rd year	0			
	Das Suchitra Surendra	Sharir Rachana	3rd year	16			
	Zoting Kapil Kakasaheb	Sharir Rachana	3rd year	0			
	Mane Priyanka Satyajeet	Sharir Kriya	3rd year	8			
	Wagh Pavan Namdeo	Sharir Kriya	3rd year	5			
	Bhojade Shital Rajendra	Rasashastra	1st year	5			
	Panchpor Aishwarya Vasudeo	Rasashastra	3rd year	15			
	Sonawane Swati Sambhaji	Rasashastra	3rd year	15			
	Kakule Ishwarya Damodar	Rognidan	3rd year	7			
	Shamsundar Laxmikant Madhukar	Rognidan	3rd year	0			
	Supekar Bhagyashri Kalyanrao	Rognidan	3rd year	10			
	Bharane Rahul Lalaso	Rognidan	3rd year	0			
16	Arage Ashitosh Akaram	Rognidan	3rd year	8			
17	Dhebe Amruta Arvind	Rognidan	3rd year	0			
18	Katkar Somnath Namdeo	Rognidan	3rd year	0			
19	Pawar Amol Baban	Rognidan	3rd year	0			
20	Khandekar Pratiksha Balaso	Kayachikitsa	1st year	12			
21	Ambhure Priyanka Shivajirao	Kayachikitsa	1st year	11			
22	Jagtap Vishnu Pralhad	Kayachikitsa	1st year	15			
23	Arjun Poonam Sitaram	Kayachikitsa	1st year	11			
24	Mohite Pratima Prafulla	Kayachikitsa	1st year	12			
25	Kumbhakarna Pooja Anil	Kayachikitsa	1st year	10			
26	Musande Datta Tulshiram	Kayachikitsa	2nd year	0			
27	Kolekar Pratiskha Gopalrao	Kayachikitsa	2nd year	20			
28	Ambekar Pooja Ajit	Kayachikitsa	2nd year	5			
29	Bade Sneha Bhagwat	Kayachikitsa	2nd year	3			
	Kamble Snehal Shivaji	Kayachikitsa	2nd year	4			
	Dixit Prasad Bhalchandra	Kayachikitsa	2nd year	3			
	Velhal Amit Ashok	Kayachikitsa	3rd year	13			
33	Ghodke Amol Vishnu	Kayachikitsa	3rd year	14			
	Parab Chetan Madhukar	Kayachikitsa	3rd year	18			
	Kharake Prachi Bhagwan	Kayachikitsa	3rd year	11			
	Lotake Prathmesh Dilip	Kayachikitsa	3rd year	14			
	Tambhale Swapnja Laxman	Kayachikitsa	3rd year	9			
	Ambre Amruta Avinash	Shalya Tantra	1st year	9			
	Gorad Machhindraa Bhagwan	Shalya Tantra	1st year	14			
	Tale Ajinkya Ambadas	Shalya Tantra	1st year	13			
	Jadhav Gajanan Subhashrao	Shalya Tantra	1st year	11			
	Hake Snehal Anil	Shalya Tantra	2nd year	0			
-	Bhosekar Bhardwaj Ramakant	Shalya Tantra	3rd year	10			
	Jadhav Bhagwat Dada	Shalya Tantra	3rd year	13			
	Jadhav Tejaswini Shankar	Shalya Tantra Shalya Tantra	3rd year	0			
73	basia, 10jas, 1111 Shanka		Jia yeur				

4.5	NY 1 411111. Y	CI I T	2.1	0
	Neel Abhijit Laxman	Shalya Tantra	3rd year	0
	Thorat Sumant Ramesh	Shalya Tantra	3rd year	10
	Ambhore Karuna Madhavrao	Sangyaharan	3rd year	0
	Sayyad Nargis Shamshuddin	Shalakya Tantra	3rd year	0
	Sawant Rutuja Rajendra	Shalakya Tantra	3rd year	12
	Tirmare Madhuri Tukaram	Shalakya Tantra	3rd year	11
	Mane Priyanka Appasaheb	Shalakya Tantra	3rd year	8
	Ambekar Pradnya Sham	Shalakya Tantra	3rd year	8
-	Khatal Swati Dashrath	Shalakya Tantra	3rd year	9
	Brahmadande Archana Ajit	Balrog	1st year	14
	Mohite Patil Priyanka Pravin	Balrog	1st year	12
	Tekale Anjali Anil	Balrog	1st year	14
	Gaikwad Snehal Mohanrao	Balrog	1st year	14
	Khandade Suvarna Jaichand	Balrog	1st year	10
	Sangwai Akash Narendra	Balrog	2nd year	17
	Jadhav Prithviraj Maryappa	Balrog	2nd year	18
	Ligade Minal Javahar	Balrog	2nd year	19
	Butala Suraj Sanjay	Balrog	3rd year	13
	Dalvi Vicky Sunil	Balrog	3rd year	11
65	Gawade Nikhil Tanaji	Balrog	3rd year	11
	Jadhav Satish Piraji	Balrog	3rd year	10
67	Patil Mahesh Baburao	Balrog	3rd year	14
68	Khatake Vasudha Prakash	Strirog Prasuti	1st year	11
69	Alekar Niranjan Ankush	Strirog Prasuti	1st year	13
	Ghodake Anuja Ashok	Strirog Prasuti	1st year	11
	Sonawane Snehal Balasaheb	Strirog Prasuti	1st year	12
72	Darandale Shubhangi Goraksha	Strirog Prasuti	1st year	10
	Jagtap Saurabhi Jaiprakash	Strirog Prasuti	1st year	12
	Thombare Pravinkumar Ramchandra	Strirog Prasuti	2nd year	3
	Piprewar Charuta Diliprao	Strirog Prasuti	2nd year	2
76	Gaikwad Ashlesha Sadashiv	Strirog Prasuti	2nd year	3
	Rangire Munja Dashrathrao	Strirog Prasuti	2nd year	3
	Lokhande Priyanka Sudhir	Strirog Prasuti	2nd year	3
	Atpadkar Anish Rameshwar	Strirog Prasuti	3rd year	19
	Dandale Shruti Prakashrao	Strirog Prasuti	3rd year	10
	Devkar Nandini Anil	Strirog Prasuti	3rd year	13
	Morey Rohani Dilip	Strirog Prasuti	3rd year	15
83	Oswal Payal Uttam	Strirog Prasuti	3rd year	11
84	Sukte Prachi Vijay	Strirog Prasuti	3rd year	13
85	Atri Vaishali	Panchkarma	1st year	0
86	Chougule Rasika Gajkumar	Panchkarma	1st year	16
87	Pandav Sonal Bhagwan	Panchkarma	1st year	10
88	Patil Amit Babasaheb	Panchkarma	3rd year	14
89	Parte Aishwarya Ramesh	Panchkarma	3rd year	12
90	More Sapna Dattatray	Panchkarma	3rd year	14