Sant Dnyaneshwar Shikshan Sanstha's

Hon. Shri. Annasaheb Dange Ayurved Medical College, Post Graduate & Research Centre, Ashta, Tal- Walwa, Dist- Sangli Departmentwise PG Student's Attendance in % for the Month of October- 2020

Sr.	Name of Student	Subject	Present Status of	Attendance
No			Student	in %
	Shah Seema Shantikumar T. Alban Sebastian	Samhita Siddhant	3rd year	13
		Samhita Siddhant Samhita Siddhant	3rd year	0 12
	Brahanpure Rohini Santosh Lawate Sunil Madhukar	Samhita Siddhant	3rd year	
		Sharir Rachana	3rd year	0
	Das Suchitra Surendra	Sharir Rachana	3rd year	21 0
	Zoting Kapil Kakasaheb Mane Priyanka Satyajeet		3rd year	15
	Wagh Pavan Namdeo	Sharir Kriya Sharir Kriya	3rd year	10
	Bhojade Shital Rajendra	Rasashastra	3rd year 1st year	0
	Panchpor Aishwarya Vasudeo	Rasashastra	3rd year	19
	Sonawane Swati Sambhaji	Rasashastra	3rd year	19
	Kakule Ishwarya Damodar	Rognidan	3rd year	19
	Shamsundar Laxmikant Madhukar	Rognidan	3rd year	0
	Supekar Bhagyashri Kalyanrao	Rognidan	3rd year	14
	Bharane Rahul Lalaso	Rognidan	3rd year	0
	Arage Ashitosh Akaram	Rognidan	3rd year	0
	Dhebe Amruta Arvind	Rognidan	3rd year	0
	Katkar Somnath Namdeo	Rognidan	3rd year	0
	Pawar Amol Baban	Rognidan	3rd year	0
	Khandekar Pratiksha Balaso	Kayachikitsa	1st year	COVID Duty
	Ambhure Priyanka Shivajirao	Kayachikitsa	1st year	COVID Duty
	Jagtap Vishnu Pralhad	Kayachikitsa	1st year	COVID Duty
	Arjun Poonam Sitaram	Kayachikitsa	1st year	18
	Mohite Pratima Prafulla	Kayachikitsa	1st year	30
	Kumbhakarna Pooja Anil	Kayachikitsa	1st year	5
	Musande Datta Tulshiram	Kayachikitsa	2nd year	0
	Kolekar Pratiskha Gopalrao	Kayachikitsa	2nd year	10
	Ambekar Pooja Ajit	Kayachikitsa	2nd year	5
	Bade Sneha Bhagwat	Kayachikitsa	2nd year	0
	Kamble Snehal Shivaji	Kayachikitsa	2nd year	0
	Dixit Prasad Bhalchandra	Kayachikitsa	2nd year	0
	Velhal Amit Ashok	Kayachikitsa	3rd year	15
	Ghodke Amol Vishnu	Kayachikitsa	3rd year	20
	Parab Chetan Madhukar	Kayachikitsa	3rd year	19
35	Kharake Prachi Bhagwan	Kayachikitsa	3rd year	10
36	Lotake Prathmesh Dilip	Kayachikitsa	3rd year	30
37	Tambhale Swapnja Laxman	Kayachikitsa	3rd year	30
38	Ambre Amruta Avinash	Shalya Tantra	1st year	5
39	Gorad Machhindraa Bhagwan	Shalya Tantra	1st year	5
40	Tale Ajinkya Ambadas	Shalya Tantra	1st year	50
41	Jadhav Gajanan Subhashrao	Shalya Tantra	1st year	50
42	Hake Snehal Anil	Shalya Tantra	2nd year	0
43	Bhosekar Bhardwaj Ramakant	Shalya Tantra	3rd year	10
44	Jadhav Bhagwat Dada	Shalya Tantra	3rd year	0
45	Jadhav Tejaswini Shankar	Shalya Tantra	3rd year	0

16	Neel Abhijit Laxman	Shalya Tantra	3rd year	0
	Thorat Sumant Ramesh	Shalya Tantra	3rd year	12
	Ambhore Karuna Madhavrao	Sangyaharan	3rd year	0
	Sayyad Nargis Shamshuddin	Shalakya Tantra	3rd year	0
	Sawant Rutuja Rajendra	Shalakya Tantra	3rd year	25
	Tirmare Madhuri Tukaram	Shalakya Tantra	·	23
	Mane Priyanka Appasaheb	÷	3rd year	12
	Ambekar Pradnya Sham	Shalakya Tantra	3rd year	20
	Khatal Swati Dashrath	Shalakya Tantra Shalakya Tantra	3rd year	0
		Ť	3rd year	_
	Brahmadande Archana Ajit	Balrog	1st year	COVID Duty
	Mohite Patil Priyanka Pravin	Balrog	1st year	11 COVID Dutu
	Tekale Anjali Anil	Balrog	1st year	COVID Duty
	Gaikwad Snehal Mohanrao	Balrog	1st year	10
	Khandade Suvarna Jaichand	Balrog	1st year	0
	Sangwai Akash Narendra	Balrog	2nd year	0
	Jadhav Prithviraj Maryappa	Balrog	2nd year	COVID Duty
	Ligade Minal Javahar	Balrog	2nd year	COVID Duty
	Butala Suraj Sanjay	Balrog	3rd year	16
	Dalvi Vicky Sunil	Balrog	3rd year	20
	Gawade Nikhil Tanaji	Balrog	3rd year	21
	Jadhav Satish Piraji	Balrog	3rd year	19
	Patil Mahesh Baburao	Balrog	3rd year	21
	Khatake Vasudha Prakash	Strirog Prasuti	1st year	COVID Duty
	Alekar Niranjan Ankush	Strirog Prasuti	1st year	COVID Duty
	Ghodake Anuja Ashok	Strirog Prasuti	1st year	COVID Duty
	Sonawane Snehal Balasaheb	Strirog Prasuti	1st year	COVID Duty
	Darandale Shubhangi Goraksha	Strirog Prasuti	1st year	22
	Jagtap Saurabhi Jaiprakash	Strirog Prasuti	1st year	22
	Thombare Pravinkumar Ramchandra		2nd year	0
	Piprewar Charuta Diliprao	Strirog Prasuti	2nd year	0
76	Gaikwad Ashlesha Sadashiv	Strirog Prasuti	2nd year	0
	Rangire Munja Dashrathrao	Strirog Prasuti	2nd year	0
	Lokhande Priyanka Sudhir	Strirog Prasuti	2nd year	0
	Atpadkar Anish Rameshwar	Strirog Prasuti	3rd year	10
	Dandale Shruti Prakashrao	Strirog Prasuti	3rd year	10
	Devkar Nandini Anil	Strirog Prasuti	3rd year	15
	Morey Rohani Dilip	Strirog Prasuti	3rd year	14
83	Oswal Payal Uttam	Strirog Prasuti	3rd year	14
84	Sukte Prachi Vijay	Strirog Prasuti	3rd year	11
85	Atri Vaishali	Panchkarma	1st year	0
86	Chougule Rasika Gajkumar	Panchkarma	1st year	COVID Duty
	Pandav Sonal Bhagwan	Panchkarma	1st year	12
	Patil Amit Babasaheb	Panchkarma	3rd year	10
	Parte Aishwarya Ramesh	Panchkarma	3rd year	12
	More Sapna Dattatray	Panchkarma	3rd year	12