## Sant Dnyaneshwar Shikshan Sanstha's

## Hon. Shri. Annasaheb Dange Ayurved Medical College, Post Graduate & Research Centre, Ashta, Tal-Walwa, Dist-Sangli

Departmentwise PG Student's Attendance in % for the Month of November- 2020

Sr.	Departmentwise I & Student's Atten		<b>Present Status of</b>			
No	Name of Student	Subject	Student	in %		
	Shah Seema Shantikumar	Samhita Siddhant	3rd year	0		
	T. Alban Sebastian	Samhita Siddhant	3rd year	0		
	Brahanpure Rohini Santosh	Samhita Siddhant	3rd year	0		
	Lawate Sunil Madhukar	Samhita Siddhant	3rd year	0		
	Das Suchitra Surendra	Sharir Rachana	3rd year	22.72		
	Zoting Kapil Kakasaheb	Sharir Rachana	3rd year	0		
	Mane Priyanka Satyajeet	Sharir Kriya	3rd year	22.72		
	Wagh Pavan Namdeo	Sharir Kriya	3rd year	10		
	Bhojade Shital Rajendra	Rasashastra	1st year	0		
	Panchpor Aishwarya Vasudeo	Rasashastra	3rd year	14		
	Sonawane Swati Sambhaji	Rasashastra	3rd year	12		
	Kakule Ishwarya Damodar	Rognidan	3rd year	0		
	Shamsundar Laxmikant Madhukar	Rognidan	3rd year	0		
14	Supekar Bhagyashri Kalyanrao	Rognidan	3rd year	0		
	Bharane Rahul Lalaso	Rognidan	3rd year	0		
16	Arage Ashitosh Akaram	Rognidan	3rd year	0		
17	Dhebe Amruta Arvind	Rognidan	3rd year	0		
18	Katkar Somnath Namdeo	Rognidan	3rd year	0		
19	Pawar Amol Baban	Rognidan	3rd year	0		
20	Khandekar Pratiksha Balaso	Kayachikitsa	1st year	60		
21	Ambhure Priyanka Shivajirao	Kayachikitsa	1st year	63		
22	Jagtap Vishnu Pralhad	Kayachikitsa	1st year	60		
23	Arjun Poonam Sitaram	Kayachikitsa	1st year	66		
24	Mohite Pratima Prafulla	Kayachikitsa	1st year	60		
25	Kumbhakarna Pooja Anil	Kayachikitsa	1st year	53		
26	Musande Datta Tulshiram	Kayachikitsa	2nd year	0		
27	Kolekar Pratiskha Gopalrao	Kayachikitsa	2nd year	0		
	Ambekar Pooja Ajit	Kayachikitsa	2nd year	0		
29	Bade Sneha Bhagwat	Kayachikitsa	2nd year	0		
	Kamble Snehal Shivaji	Kayachikitsa	2nd year	0		
	Dixit Prasad Bhalchandra	Kayachikitsa	2nd year	0		
	Velhal Amit Ashok	Kayachikitsa	3rd year	46		
	Ghodke Amol Vishnu	Kayachikitsa	3rd year	46		
	Parab Chetan Madhukar	Kayachikitsa	3rd year	46		
	Kharake Prachi Bhagwan	Kayachikitsa	3rd year	43		
	Lotake Prathmesh Dilip	Kayachikitsa	3rd year	50		
	Tambhale Swapnja Laxman	Kayachikitsa	3rd year	40		
	Ambre Amruta Avinash	Shalya Tantra	1st year	50		
	Gorad Machhindraa Bhagwan	Shalya Tantra	1st year	50		
	Tale Ajinkya Ambadas	Shalya Tantra	1st year	100		
	Jadhav Gajanan Subhashrao	Shalya Tantra	1st year	100		
	Hake Snehal Anil	Shalya Tantra	2nd year	0		
	Bhosekar Bhardwaj Ramakant	Shalya Tantra	3rd year	0		
	Jadhav Bhagwat Dada	Shalya Tantra	3rd year	0		
45	Jadhav Tejaswini Shankar	Shalya Tantra	3rd year	0		

4.6	NY 1 411 111 Y	CI I TO	2 1	0
	Neel Abhijit Laxman	Shalya Tantra	3rd year	0
	Thorat Sumant Ramesh	Shalya Tantra	3rd year	0
	Ambhore Karuna Madhavrao	Sangyaharan	3rd year	0
	Sayyad Nargis Shamshuddin	Shalakya Tantra	3rd year	0
	Sawant Rutuja Rajendra	Shalakya Tantra	3rd year	55
	Tirmare Madhuri Tukaram	Shalakya Tantra	3rd year	58
	Mane Priyanka Appasaheb	Shalakya Tantra	3rd year	50
	Ambekar Pradnya Sham	Shalakya Tantra	3rd year	55
	Khatal Swati Dashrath	Shalakya Tantra	3rd year	0
	Brahmadande Archana Ajit	Balrog	1st year	87
	Mohite Patil Priyanka Pravin	Balrog	1st year	50
	Tekale Anjali Anil	Balrog	1st year	100
	Gaikwad Snehal Mohanrao	Balrog	1st year	100
	Khandade Suvarna Jaichand	Balrog	1st year	25
	Sangwai Akash Narendra	Balrog	2nd year	0
	Jadhav Prithviraj Maryappa	Balrog	2nd year	0
	Ligade Minal Javahar	Balrog	2nd year	0
	Butala Suraj Sanjay	Balrog	3rd year	10
	Dalvi Vicky Sunil	Balrog	3rd year	0
	Gawade Nikhil Tanaji	Balrog	3rd year	0
66	Jadhav Satish Piraji	Balrog	3rd year	0
67	Patil Mahesh Baburao	Balrog	3rd year	0
68	Khatake Vasudha Prakash	Strirog Prasuti	1st year	10
69	Alekar Niranjan Ankush	Strirog Prasuti	1st year	10
70	Ghodake Anuja Ashok	Strirog Prasuti	1st year	14
71	Sonawane Snehal Balasaheb	Strirog Prasuti	1st year	12
72	Darandale Shubhangi Goraksha	Strirog Prasuti	1st year	10
73	Jagtap Saurabhi Jaiprakash	Strirog Prasuti	1st year	12
74	Thombare Pravinkumar Ramchandra	Strirog Prasuti	2nd year	0
75	Piprewar Charuta Diliprao	Strirog Prasuti	2nd year	0
76	Gaikwad Ashlesha Sadashiv	Strirog Prasuti	2nd year	0
77	Rangire Munja Dashrathrao	Strirog Prasuti	2nd year	0
78	Lokhande Priyanka Sudhir	Strirog Prasuti	2nd year	0
79	Atpadkar Anish Rameshwar	Strirog Prasuti	3rd year	0
80	Dandale Shruti Prakashrao	Strirog Prasuti	3rd year	0
81	Devkar Nandini Anil	Strirog Prasuti	3rd year	0
82	Morey Rohani Dilip	Strirog Prasuti	3rd year	0
83	Oswal Payal Uttam	Strirog Prasuti	3rd year	0
84	Sukte Prachi Vijay	Strirog Prasuti	3rd year	0
85	Atri Vaishali	Panchkarma	1st year	32
86	Chougule Rasika Gajkumar	Panchkarma	1st year	45
	Pandav Sonal Bhagwan	Panchkarma	1st year	12
	Patil Amit Babasaheb	Panchkarma	3rd year	25
	Parte Aishwarya Ramesh	Panchkarma	3rd year	30
	More Sapna Dattatray	Panchkarma	3rd year	32