## Sant Dnyaneshwar Shikshan Sanstha's

## Hon. Shri. Annasaheb Dange Ayurved Medical College, Post Graduate & Research Centre, Ashta, Tal-Walwa, Dist-Sangli

Departmentwise PG Student's Attendance in % for the Month of December- 2020

Sr.	- · F	Present Status of Attendance		
No	Name of Student	Subject	Student	in %
	Shah Seema Shantikumar	Samhita Siddhant	3rd year	Exam
	T. Alban Sebastian	Samhita Siddhant	3rd year	Exam
		Samhita Siddhant	Ť	
	Brahanpure Rohini Santosh		3rd year	Exam
	Lawate Sunil Madhukar	Samhita Siddhant	3rd year	0
	Das Suchitra Surendra	Sharir Rachana	3rd year	Exam
	Zoting Kapil Kakasaheb	Sharir Rachana	3rd year	0
	Mane Priyanka Satyajeet	Sharir Kriya	3rd year	Exam
	Wagh Pavan Namdeo	Sharir Kriya	3rd year	Exam
	Bhojade Shital Rajendra	Rasashastra	1st year	Exam
	Panchpor Aishwarya Vasudeo	Rasashastra	3rd year	Exam
	Sonawane Swati Sambhaji	Rasashastra	3rd year	Exam
	Kakule Ishwarya Damodar	Rognidan	3rd year	Exam
13	Shamsundar Laxmikant Madhukar	Rognidan	3rd year	10
14	Supekar Bhagyashri Kalyanrao	Rognidan	3rd year	Exam
15	Bharane Rahul Lalaso	Rognidan	3rd year	10
16	Arage Ashitosh Akaram	Rognidan	3rd year	10
17	Dhebe Amruta Arvind	Rognidan	3rd year	Exam
18	Katkar Somnath Namdeo	Rognidan	3rd year	0
19	Pawar Amol Baban	Rognidan	3rd year	0
20	Khandekar Pratiksha Balaso	Kayachikitsa	1st year	Exam
21	Ambhure Priyanka Shivajirao	Kayachikitsa	1st year	Exam
	Jagtap Vishnu Pralhad	Kayachikitsa	1st year	Exam
	Arjun Poonam Sitaram	Kayachikitsa	1st year	Exam
24	Mohite Pratima Prafulla	Kayachikitsa	1st year	Exam
	Kumbhakarna Pooja Anil	Kayachikitsa	1st year	Exam
	Musande Datta Tulshiram	Kayachikitsa	2nd year	51.85
	Kolekar Pratiskha Gopalrao	Kayachikitsa	2nd year	77.77
	Ambekar Pooja Ajit	Kayachikitsa	2nd year	48.14
	Bade Sneha Bhagwat	Kayachikitsa	2nd year	48.14
	Kamble Snehal Shivaji	Kayachikitsa	2nd year	77.77
	Dixit Prasad Bhalchandra	Kayachikitsa	2nd year	51.85
	Velhal Amit Ashok	Kayachikitsa	3rd year	Exam
	Ghodke Amol Vishnu	Kayachikitsa	3rd year	Exam
	Parab Chetan Madhukar	Kayachikitsa	3rd year	Exam
	Kharake Prachi Bhagwan	Kayachikitsa	3rd year	Exam
	Lotake Prathmesh Dilip	Kayachikitsa	3rd year	Exam
	Tambhale Swapnja Laxman	Kayachikitsa	3rd year	Exam
	Ambre Amruta Avinash	Shalya Tantra	1st year	Exam
	Gorad Machhindraa Bhagwan	Shalya Tantra	•	Exam
	Tale Ajinkya Ambadas	Shalya Tantra	1st year	Exam
		Shalya Tantra Shalya Tantra	1st year	
	Jadhav Gajanan Subhashrao		1st year	Exam
	Hake Snehal Anil	Shalya Tantra	2nd year	0 Even
	Bhosekar Bhardwaj Ramakant	Shalya Tantra	3rd year	Exam
	Jadhay Bhagwat Dada	Shalya Tantra	3rd year	Exam
45	Jadhav Tejaswini Shankar	Shalya Tantra	3rd year	0

		ı		
	Neel Abhijit Laxman	Shalya Tantra	3rd year	0
	Thorat Sumant Ramesh	Shalya Tantra	3rd year	Exam
	Ambhore Karuna Madhavrao	Sangyaharan	3rd year	Exam
49	Sayyad Nargis Shamshuddin	Shalakya Tantra	3rd year	0
50	Sawant Rutuja Rajendra	Shalakya Tantra	3rd year	Exam
51	Tirmare Madhuri Tukaram	Shalakya Tantra	3rd year	Exam
52	Mane Priyanka Appasaheb	Shalakya Tantra	3rd year	Exam
53	Ambekar Pradnya Sham	Shalakya Tantra	3rd year	Exam
54	Khatal Swati Dashrath	Shalakya Tantra	3rd year	0
55	Brahmadande Archana Ajit	Balrog	1st year	Exam
56	Mohite Patil Priyanka Pravin	Balrog	1st year	Exam
57	Tekale Anjali Anil	Balrog	1st year	Exam
58	Gaikwad Snehal Mohanrao	Balrog	1st year	Exam
59	Khandade Suvarna Jaichand	Balrog	1st year	Exam
60	Sangwai Akash Narendra	Balrog	2nd year	50
61	Jadhav Prithviraj Maryappa	Balrog	2nd year	Exam
62	Ligade Minal Javahar	Balrog	2nd year	52
63	Butala Suraj Sanjay	Balrog	3rd year	Exam
64	Dalvi Vicky Sunil	Balrog	3rd year	Exam
65	Gawade Nikhil Tanaji	Balrog	3rd year	Exam
66	Jadhav Satish Piraji	Balrog	3rd year	Exam
67	Patil Mahesh Baburao	Balrog	3rd year	Exam
68	Khatake Vasudha Prakash	Strirog Prasuti	1st year	Exam
69	Alekar Niranjan Ankush	Strirog Prasuti	1st year	Exam
70	Ghodake Anuja Ashok	Strirog Prasuti	1st year	Exam
71	Sonawane Snehal Balasaheb	Strirog Prasuti	1st year	Exam
72	Darandale Shubhangi Goraksha	Strirog Prasuti	1st year	Exam
73	Jagtap Saurabhi Jaiprakash	Strirog Prasuti	1st year	Exam
74	Thombare Pravinkumar Ramchandra	Strirog Prasuti	2nd year	0
75	Piprewar Charuta Diliprao	Strirog Prasuti	2nd year	11
76	Gaikwad Ashlesha Sadashiv	Strirog Prasuti	2nd year	0
77	Rangire Munja Dashrathrao	Strirog Prasuti	2nd year	4
78	Lokhande Priyanka Sudhir	Strirog Prasuti	2nd year	0
79	Atpadkar Anish Rameshwar	Strirog Prasuti	3rd year	Exam
80	Dandale Shruti Prakashrao	Strirog Prasuti	3rd year	Exam
81	Devkar Nandini Anil	Strirog Prasuti	3rd year	Exam
82	Morey Rohani Dilip	Strirog Prasuti	3rd year	Exam
83	Oswal Payal Uttam	Strirog Prasuti	3rd year	Exam
84	Sukte Prachi Vijay	Strirog Prasuti	3rd year	Exam
85	Atri Vaishali	Panchkarma	1st year	Exam
86	Chougule Rasika Gajkumar	Panchkarma	1st year	Exam
	Pandav Sonal Bhagwan	Panchkarma	1st year	Exam
	Patil Amit Babasaheb	Panchkarma	3rd year	Exam
	Parte Aishwarya Ramesh	Panchkarma	3rd year	Exam
	More Sapna Dattatray	Panchkarma	3rd year	Exam