



## NAME OF THE DEPARTMENT: - SPORTS YEAR: - 2022-23

### **EVENT / ACTIVITY REPORT**

#### Activity:- Annual Sports Gathering – March- 2023

Venue:-Hon. Shri. Annasaheb Dange Ayurved Medical College, Ashta

#### Objectives of the event / activity: -

- 1. Annual Gathering Sports competitions was held to promote the quality of the students as well as to enhance their physical skills.
- 2. The games such as Outdoor Athletics, Cricket, Volleyball, Basketball, Kabaddi, Kho-Kho etc & Indoor Badminton, chess, carom and table tennis are successfully carried out through this event.
- 3. Students are rewarded for their achievements in various fields.

#### Event / Activity report:-

Following activities were held successfully in the institute in presence of students, faculty, non-teaching staff, nurses, hospital staff, consultants, Respected Director sir & Respected Principal sir. Different events organized by sports committee in "KSHITIJ" ANNUAL GATHERING SPORTS COMPETITIONS 2022-23 are as follows:





### ANNUAL GATHERING SPORTS COMPETITIONS ON 05-3-2023 TO 09-03-2023.

- The venue is arranged at well-constructed ground of our own Hon. Shri Annasaheb Dange Shaikshainik Sankul.
- Students were participated in all types of games with sports enthusiasm, sports events were arranged by the schedule.
- Dr. Suraj Kundle sports in charge planned the event schedule. All Events concluded under good discipline.
- Opening ceremony of Annual gathering Sports competitions was done by our college Director Dr A.R.V. Murthy sir & Principal Dr Amit Pethkar sir in presence of all faculties, staff and students.
- Jersey Launching event held one day Before sports competitions at in front of college office area.





### SPORTS INAUGURATION











## **Sports Schedule:-**

Date	Events list		
04/03/2023	Evening 02:30 pm onwards :- Inauguration / Jersey Launching		
05/03/2023	Morning 08:30 am onwards :- Cricket - Girls / Athletics Throwing Boys		
	Evening 03 pm onwards:- Volleyball – Female / Basketball Boys		
	5pm to 7pm Indoor :- Chess, Carrom		
06/03/2023	Morning 7:30 am onwards :- Cricket – Boys / Girls		
	Evening 03 pm onwards :- Basketball		
	5pm to 7pm Indoor :- Chess, Carrom		
07/03/2023	Morning 7:30 am onwards :- Cricket Boys		
	Evening 04 pm onwards:- Vollyball - Male		
	All Day Indoor :- Badminton/ Table tennis		
08/03/2023	Morning 7:30 am onwards :- Cricket		
	Evening 03 pm onwards: - Kabbadi / Kho-Kho - Female		
	All Day Indoor :- Badminton/ Table tennis		
09/03/2023	Morning 7:30 am onwards :- Kho-Kho – Male		
	10am onwards :- Athletics all events		
	5pm to 7pm Indoor:- Football Show Match		







# Some Photographs of Sports events











# Some Photographs of sports events











# ALL EVENTS WINNER LIST



Sant Dnyaneshwar Shikshan Sanstha's Hon. Shri. Annasaheb Dange Ayurved Medical College & Post Graduate Research Center A/p: Ashta, Tal. : Walwa, Dist: Sangli – 416 301 Website: www.adamc.ac.in NAAC Accredited ISO Certified 9001-2015, 14001-2015



Sports Outdoor Games

11/03/2023

Sr. No.	Event Name	Winner	Runner-up	Remarks
1	Cricket	B- Spartans G- Jaguars	B- Jaguars G- Spartans	48
2.	Basket-Ball	B- Believers G- PG Intern	B- Phoenix G- Jaguars	28
3.	Volley-Ball	B- Believers G- Believers	B- Jaguars G- Spartans	28
4.	Kabaddi	B- Spartans	B- PG	16
5.	Kho-Kho	B- Spartans G- Jaguars	B- Jaguars G- Believers	40
		Athletics		
	Running- 100m	B-Mangesh Dive Jaguars G- Mrudula Tambe Jaguars	B-Sharad Chavan Jaguars G- Manisha Pingale Believers	4
	Running 400m Relay Team	B- Suraj Patil Vivek Kadam Pratik Barbade Anurag Rathod Spartans G- Mrudula Tambe Aishwarya Gaikwad Aishwarya Wagadkar Sakshi Patil Jaguars	B-Akshay Yempale Sharad Chavan Mangesh Dive Rohit Chopde Jaguars G- Gayatri Kulkarni Sandhya Patil Nikita Saykar Rubina Mujavar Spartans	16
6.	Disc throw	B- Rohit Chopde Jaguars G- Manisha Pingale Believers	<ul> <li>B- Shubham Khandagle PG</li> <li>G- Mrudula Tambe</li> <li>Jaguars</li> </ul>	4
	Shot-put	B- Rohit Chopde Jaguars G- Manisha Pingale Believers	B- Shubham Khandagle PG G- Pradnya Mali Jaguars	4
	Javelin Throw	B- Rohit Chopde Jaguars G- Mrudula Tambe Jaguars	B- Shankar Dongare Spartans G- Manisha Pingale Believers	4
	Long jump	B- Vivek Suryavashi Phoenix G- Mrudula Tambe Jaguars	B- Vivek Kadam Spartans G- Sakshi Patil Jaguars	4





Sant Dnyaneshwar Shikshan Sanstha's Hon. Shri. Annasaheb Dange Ayurved Medical College & Post Graduate Research Center A/p : Ashta, Tal. : Walwa, Dist : Sangli – 416 301 Website : www.adamc.ac.in E-mail : ashta.adamc@gmail.com



NAAC Accredited

E-mail : <u>ashta.adamc@gmail.con</u> ISO Certified 9001-2015, 14001-2015



Sant Dnyaneshwar Shikshan Sanstha's Hon. Shri. Annasaheb Dange Ayurved Medical College & Post Graduate Research Center A/p: Ashta, Tal. : Walwa, Dist: Sangli – 416 301 Website: www.adamc.ac.in NAAC Accredited ISO Certified 9001-2015, 14001-2015



In-door Games					
Sr. No.	Event Name	Winner Single	Runner-up Single	Remarks	
3.	Badminton	B- Vaibhav Rathod Believers G- Mayuri Kamble Believers	B- Sagar Raut Phoenix G- Mrudula Tambe Jaguars	4	
2.	Chess	B- Koustubha Narkhedkar G- Manasi Sadarangani Believers	B-Abhishek Satpute Spartans G- Aditi Nikam Believers	4	
3.	Carrom	B- Pranav Ratnaparkhe Believers G- Priti Dhongade Jaguars	B- Pavan Hingade Believers G- Mrudula Tambe Jaguars	4	
4.	Table-Tennis	B- Rohit Chopde Jaguars G- Sushma Gadade Jaguars	B- Akshay Yempale Jaguars G- Aishwarya Gaikwad Jaguars	4	

Sr. No.	Event Name	Winner Double	Runner-up Double	Remarks
1.	Badminton	<ul> <li>B. Vaibhav Rathod &amp; Priyavrat Mergal Believers</li> <li>G. Aishwarya Shinde &amp; Saloni Thanekar Jaguars</li> </ul>	B- Akshaykumar Kale & Suraj Bangar Believers G- Mrudula Tambe & Sushma Gadade Jaguars	8
2		B- Shankar Donare & Aryan Ahiwale Spartans G- Kiran Wagh & Gouri Tarapure Believers	<ul> <li>B- Sachin Satpute &amp; Praneel Solanke Spartans</li> <li>G- Swati Gaikwad &amp; Shreya Sajgane Believers</li> </ul>	8
3.	Table-Tennis	B- Rohit Chopde & Koustubh Narkhedkar Jaguars G- Sushma Gadade & Aishwarya Sargar Jaguars	B- Mayur Thorat & Akshay Yerawar Jaguars G- Pranita Gaikwad & Vaishnavi Bhisade Jaguars	8

1st year CR - 1 Aprile-(spartuns)

<u>Comelgal</u> sport sec. II<sup>n1</sup> year

yr CR

(Jaguars)

sport secretary



240 Certificates

1110312023 Dr. suraj Kurdle Sperit incharde





## INVITATION









NAAC Accredited

PRIZE DISTRIBUTION CEREMONY KSHITIJ 2023

- > Prize distribution was held on Tuesday 14/03/2023 at Ashramshala Auditorium Hall.
- > The Annual Report and Sports Progressions of College read by sports incharge Dr Suraj Kundle.
- Respected Chairman Hon. Dr. Shri. Annasaheb Dange, Respected Secretary Adv. Shri. ChimanBhau Dange, Well known Cardiologist Dr. Sachin Patil, Executive Director Respected Prof. R.A. Kanai, Dr. Vikas Bamane were the chief guests for this event.
- > All the Dignitaries on the Dias addressed to the Students and Appreciated for their contribution.

AWARD DISTRIBUTION CEREMONY











General Championship – JAGUARS Batch winner 2023



Sordle Dr Surriy Kumdle (Sports incharse)



